Styrelsen/Grupper

Styrelsen

För att komma i kontakt med hela styrelsen, maila styrelsen@kumlabk.se.

Kenth Salqvist

Ordförande Anna Johansson ordforande@kumlabk.se
Vice ordförande Elin Ölvestad
Sekreterare Frida Holst-Pettersson sekreterare@kumlabk.se
Vice sekreterare Malin Fors Nilsson
Kassör Inger Olsén kassor@kumlabk.se
Ledamot Sandra Madsen
Ledamot Lena Holm
Suppleant Agneta Wasstun
Suppleant Lotta Andersson
Revisor Ulf Eriksson
Revisor Sabina Håkansson
Revisorsuppleant Kenth Salqvist
Revisorsuppleant Tova Lindberg

Agilitygruppen

Renée Uhlan reneeuhlan@hotmail.com

Rallylydnadsgruppen

Vakant

Draget

Bengt Nyman bengt.nyman@hotmail.com

Nosework

Frida Holst Pettersson nosework@kumlabk.se

Freestyle

Moa Waern freestyle@kumlabk.se

Rasutveckling

Vakant

Trivsel

Viveca Karlsson trivsel@kumlabk.se

Tävling

Bruks – Ann-Sofie Lindgren annsofie.vickulas@telia.com
Lydnad – Sandra Janson janson_sandra@hotmail.com

Utbildning

Elin Ölvestad utbildning@kumlabk.se

Valberedning

Karin Blomsthed (sammankallande)
Hanna Sund
Maria Ejdenvik

Hemsidan

Cecilia Juberg web@kumlabk.se

Funktionärer
Beskrivare
Bengt Gustavsson, 0582-153 80, 070-321 87 20, bengt.monica@telia.com

Testledare MH/MT
Bengt Gustavsson, 0582-153 80, 070-321 87 20, bengt.monica@telia.com
Daniel Zaxin, 0582-123 29, 070-308 00 01, daniel.zaxin@gmail.com
Tommy Welander, 070-778 57 45, t.kumlavvs@live.se (MH)
Maarit Ottavainen, 073-985 66 60, maarit_ottavainen@live.comFiguranter
Daniel Zaxin, 0582-123 29, 070-308 00 01, daniel.zaxin@gmail.com
Tommy Welander,  070-778 57 45, t.kumlavvs@live.se
Janne Olsén, 019-57 61 26, 070-576 12 68, janneoingerolsen@hotmail.com
Maarit Ottavainen, 073-985 66 60, maarit_ottavainen@live.com  (MH)
Maria Ejdenwik, maria_ejdenwik@hotmail.com

Domare 1 klass B
Bengt Gustavsson   0582-15380,  070-3218720  bengt.monica@telia.com
Ann-Sofie Lindgren  019-575967,  070-4266792  annsofie.vickulas@telia.com
Kenth Sahlqvist  019-575967,  070-6203874  kenthsahlqvist@telia.com
Monica Gustavsson   0582-15380,  070-5346609  bengt.monica@telia.com
Anders Rahm  0585-40030,  070-7764030   rondik_ingvaldstorp@privat.utfors.se

Tävlingsledare A
Kenth Sahlqvist  019-575967,  070-6203874  kenthsahlqvist@telia.com

Tävlingsledare B
Lennart Eriksson  019-576058,  070-5285293  dobermann@zeta.telenordia.se
Tommy Welander  070-7785745   t.kumlavvs@live.se

Tävlingsledare lydnadsklass
Linda Larsson   070-3092709   linda_s_larsson@hotmail.com
Maarit Ottavainen, 073-985 66 60, maarit_ottavainen@live.com
Maria Ejdenwik, 076-765 17 98, maria_ejdenwik@hotmail.com
Sandra Jansson

Tävlingssekreterare
Towa Lindberg  019-577060,  0732-285020   towa_lindberg@hotmail.com
Marie Eriksson  019-576058,  070-3525375   marie.eriksson@kumla.se
Monica Gustavsson  0582/153 80, 070/5346609  bengt.monica@telia.com